Skip to content
Sign up to our newsletter to receive updates on all things Macmillan Caribbean - Click here!
Sign up to our newsletter to receive updates on all things Macmillan Caribbean - Click here!
Enquiry-based learning Webinar

Enquiry-based learning Webinar

Join one of the Mission: Science for the NSC authors, Debbie Roberts, on Wednesday 2nd March for a 1-hour webinar where you'll learn how to teach enquiry-based science with confidence. 

The webinar will run twice at the following Caribbean time zones: 

Session 1:  6.00 am (CST) 7.00 am (EST) 8.00 am (AST)
Session 2:  12.00 pm (CST) 1.00 pm (EST) 2.00 pm (AST)

In this webinar Debbie will be using examples from the Mission: Science for the NSC series, which you can find here.

Previous article Join author Josh Lury for the first Max Maths - Making Real-World Connections webinar!
Next article My BZ Math Webinars with author Dr. Tony Cotton