Skip to content

Free Classroom Resources and additional support

Discover a world of free resources, webinars, videos to support teachers and learners in the classroom and at home

View Resources

Caribbean eBooks

All your favourite educational and general eBooks in one place.

View eBooks

CXC Store

Access official CXC® exam material including syllabuses and subject reports.

Visit CXC Store

Newsletter

Sign up for our Newsletter with latest product information, competitions and details of our training events.

Join Now

Catalogue

View our latest catalogues here.

Pan Caribbean Catalogue Jamaica Catalogue

Stockists

You’re never far away from one of our agents or key stockists. Find your local contact

Our Stockists
Subscribe
Contact Us
Agents and Key Stockists

What's New

  • Biology for CAPE webinar!
    November 19, 2021

    Biology for CAPE webinar!

      Catch up on the webinar here where Dr Durant guides students and teachers through challenging topics with a focus on Genetics and Reproduction, Immunology and Vaccination and how to design and cope with completing the SBA. View a NCN News feature...

    Read now
  • Discover Science with Debbie Roberts
    October 7, 2021

    Discover Science with Debbie Roberts

    I am very excited to be involved in the launch of the Discover Science books. I can honestly say that they represent my life’s work. I am also very proud to tell you that I wrote them for you and...

    Read now
  • Join our Autumn Series of Webinars
    September 23, 2021

    Join our Autumn Series of Webinars

    All our webinars run twice a day at the following Caribbean time zones: Time Slot 1:  5.00 am (CST) 6.00 am (EST) 7.00 am (AST) Time Slot 2:  1.00 pm (CST) 2.00 pm (EST) 3.00 pm (AST) Printed Books v...

    Read now