Skip to content
Join our Autumn Series of Webinars

Join our Autumn Series of Webinars

We are looking forward to our Autumn series of Webinars 
All our webinars run twice a day at the following Caribbean time zones:
Time Slot 1:  5.00 am (CST) 6.00 am (EST) 7.00 am (AST)
Time Slot 2:  1.00 pm (CST) 2.00 pm (EST) 3.00 pm (AST)
Printed Books v eBooks
Catch up here

Mental Health and Confidence

Catch up here

Human and Social Biology CSEC  - success with the SBA

15 September with author Niva Miles

Time Slot 1

Time Slot 2

Discover Science for the Caribbean - a brand new enquiry-based course for lower secondary

13 October with author Debbie Roberts

Time Slot 1

Time Slot 2

Language Tree - new edition of the best-selling course - now written to support the new OECS standards

8 November with authors Leonie Bennett and Julia Sander

Time Slot 1


2

Previous article Printed Books vs eBooks - what's best?
Next article Consolidation, catch up and assessment