Skip to content
Sign up for Summer Term Webinars

Sign up for Summer Term Webinars

Join us for our Summer Term Webinars!

Each webinar is repeated twice in one day at the following Caribbean times:

Time Slot 1: CST 7.00am - 8.00am, EST 8.00am - 9.00am, AST 9.00am - 10.00am

Time Slot 2: CST 11.00am - 12.00pm, EST 12.00pm - 13.00pm, AST 13.00pm - 14.00 pm.

(Registration times below are BST)

Monday 26 April - Primary Revision Strategies with Debbie Roberts 

You missed it! But you can watch again here

Wednesday 5 May - Secondary Revision Strategies with Debbie Roberts

You missed it! But you can watch again here

Wednesday 19 May - Consolidation, Catch up and Assessment with Debbie Roberts

You missed it! But you can watch again here

Wednesday 26 May - Consolidation, Catch up and Assessment in primary maths with Tony Cotton

 

You missed it! But you can watch again here

Monday 7 June  - Catch up with Spelling and Grammar with Charlotte Rance

Time Slot 1 Register Here

Time Slot 2 Register Here

 

Previous article How to teach successful revision strategies to primary students
Next article Human and Social Biology 7th Edition - HAS ARRIVED