Skip to content
Introducing our webinars for Spring 2021

Introducing our webinars for Spring 2021

We are excited to share with you our range of webinars taking place from February through to March!

The webinars will run twice a day and will take place at the following times:

Time Slot 1
CST 8.00 am – 9.00 am
EST 9.00 am – 10.00 am
AST 10.00 am – 11.00 am                                                                                                                  

Time Slot 2

CST 12.00 – 13.00
EST 13.00 – 14.00
AST 14.00 – 15.00
 

How to build real-world connections through Maths – Thursday 4th February

Time slot 1  - https://macmillanic.clickmeeting.com/building-real-world-connections-14-00-15-00-gmt/register

Time slot 2 - https://macmillanic.clickmeeting.com/building-real-world-connections-18-00-19-00-gmt/register

 

Strategies and techniques to support students studying Human and Social Biology – Thursday 18th February

Time slot 1 - https://macmillanic.clickmeeting.com/human-social-biology-14-00-15-00-gmt/register

Time slot 2 - https://macmillanic.clickmeeting.com/human-social-biology-18-00-19-00-gmt/register

 

Human and Social Biology 7th Edition, question and answer session with author Niva Miles – Thursday 25th February

Time slot 1 – https://macmillanic.clickmeeting.com/human-social-biology-meet-and-greet-14-00-15-00-gmt/register

Time slot 2 - https://macmillanic.clickmeeting.com/human-social-biology-meet-and-greet-18-00-19-00-gmt/register

 

Agricultural Science for CSEC overview, meet the author in a question and answer session – Wednesday 3rd March

Time slot 1 - https://macmillanic.clickmeeting.com/agricultural-science-meet-and-greet-14-00-15-00-gmt/register

Time slot 2 - https://macmillanic.clickmeeting.com/agricultural-science-meet-and-greet-18-00-19-00-gmt/register

 

How to teach synthetic phonics – Thursday 4th March

Time slot 1 - https://macmillanic.clickmeeting.com/how-to-teach-synthetic-phonics-14-00-15-00-gmt/register

Time slot 2 - https://macmillanic.clickmeeting.com/how-to-teach-synthetic-phonics-18-00-19-00-gmt/register

 

How to engage students in Maths through storytelling – Thursday 11th March

Time slot 1 - https://macmillanic.clickmeeting.com/storytelling-in-maths-14-00-15-00-gmt/register

Time slot 2 - https://macmillanic.clickmeeting.com/storytelling-in-maths-18-00-19-00-gmt/register

 If you miss any you can watch again by visiting our YouTube channel

Previous article Human and Social Biology 7th Edition - HAS ARRIVED
Next article Join our virtual school visit to Antigua 19 - 23 April