Skip to content
Human and Social Biology - how to succeed with the SBA

Human and Social Biology - how to succeed with the SBA

On Wednesday 15th September join author Niva Miles to hear how to achieve the best possible results in the SBA - suitable for students and teachers. Niva will go through the content in Human and Social Biology CSEC and show you how to use all the guidance in the book to help you and your students.  Book on either Time Slot below.

Time Slot 1

05.00 CST 06.00 EST 07.00 AST

Time Slot 2

13.00 CST 14.00 EST 15.00 AST

The webinar will last 1 hour and there will be an opportunity to ask questions.

Human and Social Biology comes with Online Interactions that help understanding of key concepts. Read more about the book here

 

Previous article The new Jamaica Catalogue for 2021-2022 is here!
Next article Back to school: Supporting well-being for teachers and pupils