Skip to content
Sign up for our Spring Webinar Series

Sign up for our Spring Webinar Series

Our first webinar for 2021 starts with Essential Revision Tips from educational consultant and expert Debbie Roberts - she will discuss the best ways to engage your students with revision and look at how the Let's Pass CPEA series supports great results in the end-of-year exams.  

Time Slot 1 - CST 8.00 - 9.00 am, EST 9.00-10.00 am, AST 10.00am - 11.00am

Time Slot 2 - CST 12.00 -13.00, EST 13.00 -14.00, AST 13.00 -14.00

All attendees receive a certificate, a copy of the presentation and a link to watch again.

To see all our webinars for Spring 2021 click here.

 

Next article Let's Pass CPEA - essential skills for students